27 Amazing Award Winners

Join Mike Taylor, CJE, and Jim Jordan on March 31 as they take a look back at all of Walsworth's amazing national award-winning 2020 yearbooks.

The 2020 President's Collection will be on full display!

27 Amazing Award Winners

Watch the replay of our recent webinar, 27 Amazing Award Winners.

Walsworth's Mike Taylor, CJE, and Jim Jordan took a look at the 27 stunning yearbooks printed by Walsworth that were chosen CSPA Crown and/or NSPA Pacemaker finalists for the 2020 school year.

About your hosts

Jim Jordan is the former yearbook adviser at Del Campo High School in Fair Oaks, California, and now a Special Consultant for Walsworth Yearbooks. Jim was JEA’s National Yearbook Adviser of the Year in 1996, and his yearbook staffs at Del Campo were frequent award winners. In 2019, he was honored by JEA with a Lifetime Achievement Award. He is also the host of the Yearbook Chat with Jim podcast on the Walsworth Yearbooks Podcast Network.

Mike Taylor, CJE, is a Journalism Specialist with Walsworth Yearbooks. He taught yearbook, newspaper and television production for 13 years at Lecanto High School in Lecanto, Florida. As a well-known instructor at workshops and conventions across the country, Taylor has consulted with countless yearbook staffs to help them realize their full potential. He is also the host of the Ask Mike podcast on the Walsworth Yearbooks Podcast Network.